Latest Products http://www.yashashfashion.net Latest Products 16-12-05 en-us http://www.yashashfashion.net School Trousers http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-trousers.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 School Trousers School Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for availing excellent quality School Uniform. Our wide collection of School Uniform is inclusive of School Sports T Shirts, School Boys Uniform, School Belts, School Shoes, School Girls Skirts, School Sport Tracksuit, School Half Sleeve Shirt, School Tie and School Polo T-Shirts. School Polo T-Shirts http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 School Polo T-Shirts can be obtained from us as per the requirement. Our designers use only skin-friendly fabric for making our Colored or Striped Polo Shirts to cause no itching or any other problem while taking part in sports activities. School Boys Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-boys-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium School Boys Uniform in different sizes, colors and designs. Our collection of School Boys Uniform is inclusive of full pants, shirts and many more dress material. School Tie http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-tie.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we are a prominent School Tie Manufacturer and Supplier. We provide School Tie in different color combination and sizes. School Belts http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-belts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us excellent quality School Belts. Available in customized options, the School Belts are light in weight making it extremely comfortable to wear. School Half Sleeve Shirt http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-half-sleeve-shirt.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying School Half Sleeve Shirt. Designed using the superior quality fabric and sophisticated technology, the School Half Sleeve Shirt is highly appreciated among customers for light weight, shrink resistance and colorfastness. School Shoes http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-shoes.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 School Shoes of green, blue, yellow and red color are available. Designed using high grade raw material, our Slip-On Leather Dress Shoes comes in variety of sizes to make the selection. The School Shoes feature flawless finish and neat stitching for which they are also appreciated. School Girls Skirts http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-girls-skirts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering School Girls Skirts in a wide variety of sizes, designs and colors. Our experts design School Girls Skirts using premium fabric making them very comfortable to wear. School Sport Tracksuit http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-sport-tracksuit.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in manufacturing and supplying School Sport Tracksuit. Available in sizes and colors, the School Sport Tracksuit come in a wide variety of designs to make the choice. With excellent sweat absorbent characteristics, the School Sport Tracksuit is widely demanded by the customers. School Sports T Shirts http://www.yashashfashion.net/school-sports-t-shirts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of School Sports T Shirts. Designed in the customized options, our School Sports T Shirts are made from soft fabric ensuring comfortable wear to the children. Corporate Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/corporate-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying Corporate Uniform. The Corporate Uniform is custom tailored as per the measurements and specifications provided by the customers. Hospital Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/hospital-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Hospital Uniform. Hospital aprons, hospital nurse uniform and doctor coat can be availed from us in the required measurements. Hotel Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/hotel-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Uniform can be availed form us for hotel staff. Designed using excellent fabric, our Hotel Uniform is very comfortable to wear for long hours. The fabric of our Hotel Uniform is stringently tested by the experts for no wrinkling. Airline Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/airline-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Airline Uniform. Perfectly stitched, our Airline Uniform ensures comfortable fit to the wearer. Also, it is designed by the experts using premium fabric which is very soft and has smooth texture. Industrial Uniform http://www.yashashfashion.net/industrial-uniform.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Industrial Uniform as per the requirement. Our Industrial Uniform is made from the best quality fabric that ensures maximum safety of body parts under extreme industrial conditions. Girls Knee Length Dresses http://www.yashashfashion.net/girls-knee-length-dresses.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing and supplying Girls Knee Length Dresses. Uniform Dresses that we offer are similar to long polo shirts with ruffled skirts in appearance. Our Knee-Length Dresses have collars and the hemline falls right at the knee. Ladies Formal Shirts http://www.yashashfashion.net/ladies-formal-shirts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide variety of Ladies Formal Shirts. Our Plain Blouses are available with collars like polo shirts. Our blouses are buttoned up and feature a thinner material than polos. Ladies Skirts http://www.yashashfashion.net/ladies-skirts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Ladies Skirts. Our School Girls Skirt is made using the finest quality fabric and appreciated for soft texture, shrink resistance and colorfastness attributes. Like shorts and pants, our Pleated Skirts are twill and come in black, shades of khaki, navy, or plaid. Mens Bermuda Shorts http://www.yashashfashion.net/mens-bermuda-short.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining Mens Bermuda Short in bulk and at very reasonable rates! Our Neutral Shorts are made from high quality fabric and appreciated for soft texture and shrink resistance. Mens Formal Pants http://www.yashashfashion.net/mens-formal-pants.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Mens Formal Pants. We deal in Classic Khaki Pants and Shorts. For the production of our Formal Pants, we make use of superior fabric and hi-tech machines. Mens Sleeveless Sweater http://www.yashashfashion.net/mens-sleeveless-sweater.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of exclusively designed Mens Sleeveless Sweater. Made from the finest quality wool, our Men’s Sleeveless Sweater is appreciated for its soft texture, lightweight, shrink resistance, etc.